Announcement澳门葡京网站
[2018-10-17]243.net
[2018-09-06]
[2018-03-27]
[2018-02-14]
[2018-02-05]
About DEREN
DEREN Electronics was established in 1989 and mainly focus on the market for connectors & precision components that for Home Appliance, Consumer and Automotive Electronics, and Telematics Technology. DEREN was successfully listed on the Shenzhen Stock market in 2006. DEREN own group holding companies, Sino-foreign joint venture, overseas joint venture, overseas trading companies, and overseas sales and service branches.
www.9929.com
PRODUCTS AND TOTAL SOLUTIONS萄京娱乐场
UPDATES
  • A Research Group of One Country Two Systems Research Institute Visited the Deren ElectronicsResearch Director, Dr. Fang Zhou, Research Head, Zhu Yan and other leaders of the One Country Two Systems Research Institute visited the Deren Electronics at afternoon on October 15th, 2018, companied by Wu Zhiqian, Assistant Vice President of Product Department of China Construction Bank, and Zhang Keke, who is former Full-time Vice Chairman of Shenzhen Association for Science and Technology.
  • 澳门葡京网站The People's Bank of China and the All-China Federation of Industry and Commerce convened a financial symposium for private enterprises and small-and-micro enterprises on September 4, 2018. Chairman Qiu Jianmin attended the symposium as the representative of private enterprises.
  • 澳门葡京网站On March 22, 2018, the new energy on-board chargers, which was independently developed and produced by META owned by DEREN Electronics, was officially rolled off the line in DEREN Chongqing Industrial Park.
  • 澳门葡京网站Chairman Qiu Jianmin on behalf of the DEREN staff, to all customers and community in the long-term care and support to the development of DEREN: Happy Spring Festival, all the best!

公司引见
深圳市得润电子股份有限公司成立于1989年,次要运营家电和消费类电子、汽车相干电子连接器和精细组件和车联网相干手艺。得润电子于2006年在深圳证交所上市,总部位于国外深圳,具有多家集团控股公司、中外合资公司、外洋合伙公司、外洋贸易公司,外洋贩卖和服务分支机构。其研发、制造和贩卖基地在海内散布于深圳、香港,台北等26个处所;在国外散布于美国、意大利和卢森堡等7个处所。
www.35222.com
新闻动态
  • 新葡京799c投注网2018年10月15日下战书,一国两制研究中心研讨总监方舟博士、研讨主任朱岩等指导,携中国建设银行产物部助理副总裁吴之茜,在深圳市科学技术协会前专职副主席张克科的伴随下,到临得润电子展开企业调研。 more+
  • 新葡京799c投注网2018年9月4日,中国人民银行和天下工商联结合召开民营企业和小微企业金融服务座谈会,得润电子邱建民董事长作为民营企业代表列席了集会。 more+
  • 新葡京799c投注网2018年3月22日,得润电子旗下META自立研发与消费的新能源车载充电机正式在得润电子重庆工业园胜利下线。 more+
  • 董事长新春致词,祝各人新春愉快!邱建民董事长代表得润电子部分同仁,祝体贴和撑持得润开展的广大客户与社会各界伴侣春节欢愉,万事如意! more+
新葡京799c投注网